Term Dates

WINTER TERM DATE
2019-2020
New Student Induction Morning
Thursday 29th August 2019
First Day of Term (all students)
Monday 2nd September 2019
Half Term Sunday
Sunday 20th - Thursday 24th October 2019
Milad Un Nabi - Birthday of Prophet Mohammad (PBUH)
Saturday 9th November 2019*
Martyrs’ Day
Saturday 30th November 2019*
National Day
Monday 2nd December 2019*
End of Term 1
Thursday 12th December 2019
SPRING TERM DATE
2019-2020
Start of Term 2 (all students)
Sunday 5th January 2020
Half Term
Sunday 16th – Thursday 20th February 2020
Israa & Miaraj Night
Sunday 22nd March 2020*
End of Term 2
Thursday 26th March 2020
SUMMER TERM DATE
2019-2020
Start of Term 3 (all students)
Sunday 12th April 2020
Eid Al Fitr
Sunday 24th May 2020*
End of Term 3
Monday 29th June 2020


*Islamic observances: actual dates to be confirmed