Term Dates

Academic Year 2024-2025 Term Dates

Event Date
First Day of Term (all students) Monday 26th August 2024
Birthday of Prophet Mohammad (PBUH) (tbc) Thursday 4th September 2024*
Half Term Holiday (Winter) Monday 14th - Friday 18th October 2024
National Day (tbc) Monday 2nd - Tuesday 3rd December 2024 *
End of Term 1 Friday 13th December 2024
Event Date
Start of Term 2 (all students) Monday 6th January 2025
Half Term Holiday (Spring) Monday 10th - Friday 14th February 2025
End of Term 2 Friday 21st March 2025
Event Date
Start of Term 3 (all students) Monday 7th April 2025
Eid Al Fitr (tbc) Sunday 30th March to Tuesday 1st April 2025*
Eid Al Adha (tbc) Thursday 5th - Sunday 8th June 2025*
Islamic New Year (tbc) Thursday 26th June 2025*
End of Term 3 Tuesday 1st July 2025

*Islamic observances: actual dates to be confirmed

Enquiry

Enquiry

Book a Tour

Book a Tour

Apply Now

Apply Now

Secondary Building

New Secondary Building

WhatsApp Call

WhatsApp