Foundation Stage 1 & 2

In the Foundation Stage we follow the key outcomes and objectives outlined in the Development Matters in the Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS) framework. However, in order to provide an all-inclusive curriculum, we ensure that it is delivered in a way that is meaningful and challenging for all of our children. In FS, our curriculum is delivered thematically to ensure the children apply their knowledge to real life contexts. The children learn through exploratory, hands on play as they are encouraged to take their learning in whichever direction they desire. All teachers in FS provide a safe setting, where children feel confident to take risks, share their ideas and be creative in an exciting, warm, and friendly environment.
Book a tour

Book a Tour

Tuesday Open Morning

Tuesday Open Mornings

WhatsApp Call

WhatsApp Us

Apply Now

Apply Now