Term Dates

WINTER TERM 
2021-2022
First Day of Term (all students) 
Sunday 29th August 2021
Birthday of Prophet Mohammad (PBUH)*Thursday 21st October 2021*
Half Term Holiday (Winter)

Sunday 24th - Thursday 28th October 2021

Martyrs’ Day
Wednesday 1st December 2021
National Day
Thursday 2nd December 2021
End of Term 1
Thursday 9th December 2021
SPRING TERM 
2021-2022
Start of Term 2 (all students)
Sunday 2nd January 2022
Half Term Holiday (Spring)
Sunday 13th – Thursday 17th February 2022
End of Term 2
Thursday 24th March 2022
SUMMER TERM 
2021 -2022
Start of Term 3 (all students)
Sunday 10th April 2022
Eid Al Fitr*
Sunday 1st - Thursday 4th May 2022*
Mid Term HolidaySunday 5th June 2022
End of Term 3
Thursday 7th July 2022


*Islamic observances: actual dates to be confirmed